New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Faithfilled man

Jesus is a big part of my life, I have a strong faith and would love to share my journey with someone who can sharpen this faith. I love to cycle, go for walks, entertain and would rather play cards or board games than watch tv.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?South Bunbury Church of Christ

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales mansger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsMercyme, Casting Crown, any Christian music
Reading selectionReligious
Idea of funTell you later
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Games, Family, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo run a good race,

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA lady who is as much for Jesus as I am, one who loves to share their life with me through all trials and know our Lord is in control.
On the first dateGo for lunch, walk on the beach finish with a coffee.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking