New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ARE YOU INTERESTED?

Male (82) looking for Male Hemet, California, United States

Healthy, active 81 year old widow looking for that special someone to share many pleasant experiences with. If you are a friendly, compassionate, fun loving person, lets get acquainted.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?7th Day Adventist on 3ABN TV

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onWii
My favourite games areBowling & golf on Wii. Also like baseball on Wii.
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleEnjoying Retirement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsEasy Listening music on TV. Some sports if my team is playing. Forensic Files. Weather channel.
Favorite movies typesThriller, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesOld time movies when they made good ones. A good Western. Some documentaries.
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsAll the Easy Listening songs on TV.
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksThe Great Controversy, Bible, Murder Mysteries.
Idea of funEnjoying the day with that someone special whether it's out dining, driving in the country, camping, spending a quiet day at home, reading or? Driving in the mountains, having a picnic by a stream.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI guess I've done everything I wanted to try. I've done many different things & had many different jobs from owning my own business to working for large companies to private care giving, to enjoying retirement.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFinding that special someone to spend the rest of my life with doing things we both enjoy & doing for each other.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone around my age with a good personality, loving & sensitive. Fun but also serious, secure in their own skin. Someone who has similar likes & dislikes as mine so there is little conflict of interests. Someone we can both be comfortable together.
On the first dateMaybe get together at home to get to know more about each other for awhile & then dine out. Maybe go for a drive or maybe coming back home & play games on the TV with the Wii, such as bowling & golf to break the ice & get familiar with each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingCroquet, Golf, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Skating, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamDenver Broncos, Denver Rockies
Favorite college teamNone